Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joe Downs

Joe Downs

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Downs
"Great customer service! Highly recommend using Davis Smith’s agency to take care of all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of S “Katt” D

S “Katt” D

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S “Katt” D
"Great service and great rates!"
Profile photo of Barrett Coco

Barrett Coco

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barrett Coco
"It’s a great feeling having an insurance agent who will have his customers back. I know I don’t have to worry about my insurance company taking advantage of me. I also love the drive safe discount offer State Farm gives. I received my devices quick and installation was quick and easy. I feel safe with State Farm and I know my agent is one easy call away."
Profile photo of Joey Smith

Joey Smith

March 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Joey Smith
"Got to say, I am extremely disappointed. I had trouble getting the device for the discount setup and getting it linked with the phone (also crazy how much info and allowances the device wanted, though that isn't his fault, just state farm's). I called and got no reply, so I emailed. I also got no reply. Interestingly enough, though no one ever responded to my email initially, they did get the email as i noticed they promptly raised my rate when I told them I couldn't install the app correctly and needed help. I emailed back when I noticed and FINALLY got a response. The response informed me that somehow they had my old telephone number in the system and apparently that is the reason I have never received any calls about my issues with Davis and State Farm. Fun fact, even though they admitted in the email they had the wrong number, they never called when the number was updated. Not once. Then the funny part, is this no-good insurance company doesn't contact me again until they send me another 6-month quote. You're hilarious Davis. You are a really funny guy, but you need to learn how to make a phone call and leave voicemails. Avoid him if you think you will ever actually need something from your insurance provider; or take his offer, if it's the lowest and you're okay with being completely ignored and not helped."
Profile photo of Sarah Scott

Sarah Scott

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Scott
"Very satisfied"
Profile photo of BrandonJ Saff

BrandonJ Saff

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by BrandonJ Saff
"Excellent service, very professional, and willing to save any way possible!!"
Profile photo of Joyce Hohl

Joyce Hohl

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Hohl
"Excelente and very help from my agent Case thanks again"
Profile photo of Tyler Landrum

Tyler Landrum

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Landrum
"Very helpful with getting a new insurance policy"
Profile photo of Lynn B

Lynn B

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn B
"He was very helpful and efficient! He made the process very easy and was super fast at doing it! Very pleased with my experience!!"
Profile photo of Randy White

Randy White

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Randy White
"Take good care of my needs"
Profile photo of Michelle Duncan

Michelle Duncan

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Duncan
"He was awesome! The whole process was done quickly and efficiently. He was able to answer all my questions and made me feel comfortable making the switch!"
Profile photo of Prince Petey

Prince Petey

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Prince Petey
"Quick and easy"
Profile photo of P Cummins

P Cummins

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by P Cummins
"Great service. Always there to help. Like a good neighbor should be."
Profile photo of Deborah Burns

Deborah Burns

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Burns
"We have been happy with State Farm for decades, so when we bought property in another state, we naturally looked to State Farm again for the same great products and services. Mr. Chase Johnson could not have been nice and more helpful with our new homeowner’s policy. I would recommend him and his company to anyone."
Profile photo of Robert Mueller

Robert Mueller

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Mueller
"They really do have surprisingly great rates...in fact I was shocked, lol."
Profile photo of Austin Diodene

Austin Diodene

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Diodene
"Michelle Crompton was easy to speak with, relatable, and provided great service!"
Profile photo of John Canoy

John Canoy

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by John Canoy
"Nice people and friendly too"
Profile photo of Charleen Canoy

Charleen Canoy

January 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Charleen Canoy
"Very friendly and good quotes"
Profile photo of Tayvi Smith

Tayvi Smith

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tayvi Smith
"Davis is very knowledgeable about insurance with the best staff to help!"
Profile photo of Luke Bowles

Luke Bowles

June 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Bowles
"Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jordan Derrico

Jordan Derrico

May 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Derrico
"Highly recommend! Such a great help."
Profile photo of Hunter Reed

Hunter Reed

May 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Reed
"This agent is one that knows his community and how to give back!"
Profile photo of Anfernee Gandy

Anfernee Gandy

April 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Anfernee Gandy
"Amazing service!!"
Profile photo of Aeron Jones

Aeron Jones

April 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Aeron Jones
"Awesome service!"
Profile photo of Roman Grimes

Roman Grimes

April 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Roman Grimes
"Best experience I've had in my entire life."